Your invoices might contain line items that look like this
The Remaining and Unused time line-items are Prorations. They indicate that a service was either added or removed from your Project during the billing cycle.
- When you remove a service from your Project, the Unused time item adds a credit to your next invoice.
- When you add a server to your Project, the Remaining time item adds a debit to your invoice referring to the date you added the service up until the service renewal.
- If you add and remove the same service during the same billing cycle, you will only be charged for the time you actually used it.
Updated 3 months ago